the domain name of "My Art Prints" myartprints.co.uk is registered to...
Schulz & Schulz GbR, of Hamburg, Germany
- check the whois record here
Schulz & Schulz are a company i personally have had some dealings with,
and in my personal opinion, they're the worst company i've ever dealt with
so, "Fine Art Prints on Demand" uses sophisticated digital printers -
how nice of them to say so!
you would think, (wouldn't you?) they'd say "My Art Prints" or "myartprints.co.uk" uses sophisticated digital printers...
but there we are... (maybe "myartprints.co.uk" doesn't use sophisticated digital printers? just a thought!)
and they've got plently more pages like that
but anyway, the "real" Fine Art Prints on Demand is here at... www.fineartprintsondemand.com
and after i registered that name, guess what, schulz & schulz then go and register the domains
fine-art-prints-on-demand.com AND fine-art-prints-on-demand.co.uk
- check the whois records here
they wouldn't of course, ever dare use them - i wonder why?